School Closure: Tue. March 14, 2017

MCM will be closed on Tue. March 14, 2017, due to the winter storm warning.

Open House: Sat. Mar. 4, 2017 from 10:00am. to 1:30 pm.

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, March 4, 2017 and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Please call us at 703-961-8281 for more […]

School Closure: Christmas Break

MCM will be closed from December 26, 2016 through January 2, 2017.  The school will resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

Monarch Christian Montessori Relocation: November 5, 2016

In conjunction with its relocation, Monarch Christian Academy is pleased to announce its renaming as Monarch Christian Montessori! In addition, we will accept applications from children […]

First Day of School 2016-2017: September 6, 2016

Open House: Sat. March 19, 2016 from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, March 19 , 2016 and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Special offer through March 2016 Please […]

School Closure: Tue. Feb. 16, 2016

MCA is closed today, Tue. Feb. 16, 2016, due to the icy road conditions.

School Closure: Dec. 24, 2015 – Jan. 1, 2016

The school will be closed from Thursday, December 24, 2015, to Friday, January 1, 2016.  We will resume our operation on Monday, January 4, 2016. Merry […]

Open House on Sat. Oct. 24, 2015 from 10:00 am. to 1:00 pm.

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, October 24, 2015, and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Special offer through October 24, 2015 […]