Open House: April 30, 2016 from 10:00am. to 1:30 pm.

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, April 30, 2016 and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Special offer through April 2016 Please call […]

Open House: Sat. March 19, 2016 from 10:00 am to 1:30 pm

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, March 19 , 2016 and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Special offer through March 2016 Please […]

School Closure: Tue. Feb. 16, 2016

MCA is closed today, Tue. Feb. 16, 2016, due to the icy road conditions.

School Closure: Dec. 24, 2015 – Jan. 1, 2016

The school will be closed from Thursday, December 24, 2015, to Friday, January 1, 2016.  We will resume our operation on Monday, January 4, 2016. Merry […]

Open House on Sat. Oct. 24, 2015 from 10:00 am. to 1:00 pm.

Please come and join us at our Open House on Saturday, October 24, 2015, and explore our unique Christian Montessori program. Special offer through October 24, 2015 […]

Back-to-School Night on September 18, 2015 @ 6:00 pm.

Our annual Back- to- School Night: Friday, September 18, 2015 at 6:00 pm. PVC (Parent Volunteer Committee) Information Session: 6:00 pm to 6:30 pm. Please join the […]

Kimberly G.

I can not say enough wonderful things about this school. We had both our children at Monarch.  It was a true blessing to find this school when […]

School Closure on Thursday, February 26, 2015.

School Closure on Wednesday , February 18, 2015.